Bruce Springsteen: 07-03-2023 Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI


“Death To My Hometown” fa il suo debutto in tour, in un set di 27 canzoni che include anche “Pay Me My Money Down” e “Land Of Hope And Dreams”. Patti Scialfa non è presente.

Show Start: 8:50 pm EST

Show End: 11:37 pm EST


1. No Surrender
2. Ghosts
3. Prove It All Night
4. Letter To You
5. The Promised Land
6. Candy’s Room
7. Kitty’s Back
8. Nightshift
9. Pay Me My Money Down
10. Burnin’ Train
12. The E Street Shuffle
13. Last Man Standing (Solo)
14. Backstreets
15. Because The Night
16. She’s The One
17. Wrecking Ball
18. The Rising
19. Badlands (YouTube)

20. Land Of Hope And Dreams (YouTube)
21. Thunder Road
22. Born To Run
23. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
24. Glory Days
25. Dancing In The Dark
26. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
27. I’ll See You In My Dreams (Solo)


Un commento su “Bruce Springsteen: 07-03-2023 Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI”

Commenta questo articolo